Department Roster Email Ext.
Chief Marc Duphily mduphily@carverpolice.org 110
Admin Sergeant Sheri Sarmento ssarmento@carverpolice.org 116
Sergeant Joseph Ritz jritz@carverpolice.org 134
Sergeant Dennis Rizzuto drizzuto@carverpolice.org 508
Sergeant Bryan Berriault bberriault@carverpolice.org 115
Detective William Kelly wkelly@carverpolice.org 120
Detective Josh Shaw  jshaw@carverpolice.org 132
School Resource Officer Michael Wall mwall@carverpolice.org  131
Officer Lawrence Page lpage@carverpolice.org  510
Officer Derrick Ostiguy dostiguy@carverpolice.org  509
Officer Glenn Gillan ggillan@carverpolice.org 516
Officer David Heikkila dheikkila@carverpolice.org 500
Officer Matthew Rayner  mrayner@carverpolice.org 502
Officer Jeremy Farquharson  jfarquharson@carverpolice.org 504
Officer Brandon Rudolph brudolph@carverpolice.org 505
Officer Joshua McDermott jmcdermott@carverpolice.org 506
Officer Alberto Silva asilva@carverpolice.org 507
Dispatcher Jim Clancy jclancy@carverpolice.org 506
Dispatcher Michael Shaw mshaw@carverpolice.org 505
Dispatcher Peter Leopardi pleopardi@carverpolice.org   
Dispatcher Sarah Crawford scrawford@carverpolice.org   
Dispatcher Ashley Odell aodell@carverpolice.org   
Dispatcher Tim Blanchard tblanchard@carverpolice.org   
Dispatcher Matthew Barrington mbarrington@carverpolice.org   
Dispatcher Austin Alves aalves@carverpolice.org  
Dispatcher Christopher Mahoney cmahoney@carverpolice.org  
Administrative Assistant to the Chief, Melissa Sgroi msgroi@carverpolice.org 113
Records Clerk Michelle Sheehan msheehan@carverpolice.org 118
Animal Control Officer Kathy Seeley ACO@carverma.org (508)-866-3444
Assistant Animal Control Officer Jen Machado
Assistant Animal Control Officer Elise Senior