Department RosterEmailExt.
Chief Marc Duphilymduphily@carverpolice.org110
Admin Sergeant Sheri Sarmentossarmento@carverpolice.org116
Sergeant Joseph Ritzjritz@carverpolice.org134
Sergeant Dennis Rizzutodrizzuto@carverpolice.org508
Sergeant Bryan Berriaultbberriault@carverpolice.org115
Detective William Kellywkelly@carverpolice.org120
Detective Josh Shaw jshaw@carverpolice.org132
School Resource Officer Michael Wallmwall@carverpolice.org 131
Officer Lawrence Pagelpage@carverpolice.org 510
Officer Derrick Ostiguydostiguy@carverpolice.org 509
Officer Glenn Gillanggillan@carverpolice.org516
Officer David Heikkiladheikkila@carverpolice.org500
Officer Matthew Rayner mrayner@carverpolice.org502
Officer Jeremy Farquharson jfarquharson@carverpolice.org504
Officer Brandon Rudolphbrudolph@carverpolice.org505
Officer Joshua McDermottjmcdermott@carverpolice.org506
Officer Alberto Silvaasilva@carverpolice.org507
Dispatcher Jim Clancyjclancy@carverpolice.org506
Dispatcher Michael Shawmshaw@carverpolice.org505
Dispatcher Peter Leopardipleopardi@carverpolice.org  
Dispatcher Sarah Crawfordscrawford@carverpolice.org  
Dispatcher Ashley Odellaodell@carverpolice.org  
Dispatcher Tim Blanchardtblanchard@carverpolice.org  
Dispatcher Matthew Barringtonmbarrington@carverpolice.org  
Dispatcher Austin Alvesaalves@carverpolice.org 
Dispatcher Christopher Mahoneycmahoney@carverpolice.org 
Administrative Assistant to the Chief, Melissa Sgroimsgroi@carverpolice.org113
Records Clerk Michelle Sheehanmsheehan@carverpolice.org118
Animal Control Officer Kathy Seeleykseeley@carverpolice.org(508)-866-3444
Animal Control Officer Elise Senior esenior@carverpolice.org (508)-866-3444