Department Roster Email Ext.
Chief Marc Duphily 110
Admin Sergeant Sheri Sarmento 116
Sergeant Joseph Ritz 134
Sergeant Dennis Rizzuto 508
Sergeant Bryan Berriault 115
Detective William Kelly 120
Detective Josh Shaw 132
School Resource Officer Michael Wall  131
Officer Lawrence Page  510
Officer Derrick Ostiguy  509
Officer Glenn Gillan 516
Officer David Heikkila 500
Officer Matthew Rayner 502
Officer Jeremy Farquharson 504
Officer Brandon Rudolph 505
Officer Joshua McDermott 506
Officer Alberto Silva 507
Dispatcher Jim Clancy 506
Dispatcher Michael Shaw 505
Dispatcher Peter Leopardi   
Dispatcher Sarah Crawford   
Dispatcher Ashley Odell   
Dispatcher Tim Blanchard   
Dispatcher Matthew Barrington   
Dispatcher Austin Alves  
Dispatcher Christopher Mahoney  
Administrative Assistant to the Chief, Melissa Sgroi 113
Records Clerk Michelle Sheehan 118
Animal Control Officer Kathy Seeley (508)-866-3444
Assistant Animal Control Officer Jen Machado
Assistant Animal Control Officer Elise Senior