Department Roster Email Ext.
Chief Marc Duphily mduphily@carverpolice.org 110
Admin Sergeant Sheri Sarmento ssarmento@carverpolice.org 116
Sergeant  Michael O’Donnell modonnell@carverpolice.org 115
Sergeant Joseph Ritz jritz@carverpolice.org 511
Sergeant Dennis Rizzuto drizzuto@carverpolice.org 508
Court Prosecutor/Detective William Kelly wkelly@carverpolice.org 120
School Resource Officer Fred Melo smelo@carverpolice.org  131
Officer Lawrence Page lpage@carverpolice.org  510
Officer Derrick Ostiguy dostiguy@carverpolice.org  509
Officer Glenn Gillan ggillan@carverpolice.org 516
Officer Bryan Berriault bberriault@carverpolice.org 517
Officer David Heikkila dheikkila@carverpolice.org 500
Officer Michael Wall mwall@carverpolice.org 501
Officer Josh Shaw jshaw@carverpolice.org 503
Officer Matthew Rayner mrayner@carverpolice.org  502
Officer Jeremy Farquharson jfarquharson@carverpolice.org  504
Dispatcher Jim Clancy jclancy@carverpolice.org 506
Dispatcher Michael Shaw mshaw@carverpolice.org 505
Dispatcher Peter Leopardi pleopardi@carverpolice.org   
Dispatcher Sara Crawford scrawford@carverpolice.org   
Dispatcher Ashley Odell aodell@carverpolice.org   
Dispatcher Tim Blanchard tblanchard@carverpolice.org   
Dispatcher Matthew Barrington mbarrington@carverpolice.org   
Administrative Assistant to the Chief, Melissa Sgroi msgroi@carverpolice.org 113
Records Clerk Michelle Sheehan msheehan@carverpolice.org 118
Animal Control Officer Kathy Seely ACO@carverma.org   (508)-866-3445
Assistant Animal Control Officer Jen Machado